you are here: Start page > Committee > Acknowledgement


Early moral and informative support during the very first weeks of setting up the organization of 2015 ICU (2011-2012) by Linh Tran, Pascal Laugier, Didier Cassereau, Suk Wang Yoon, Ewald Benes, Bogumil Linde, Michiel Postema, Patricia Moinard, Benjamin Declercq, Anna-Laura Declercq, Stefan Radel and Luis Gaete-Garreton is acknowledged.